My First Adobe Spark Video

The chillier it gets outside, the more I want to stay inside and bake my life away. It’s one of my favorite things to do in the colder months, but above that, is playing around on my laptop. I don’t even have to get out of bed to make all this cool stuff, which is a total bonus. Adobe Spark is really cool, and I like that I can access it from my laptop, iPad, and phone. For something that’s so easy to use, it does a lot. Minutes of clicking around makes fancy videos and awesome posts. I haven’t tried out Spark Page or Spark Post yet, but I’m looking forward to figuring those out as well. Making this video was fun, and while it made me hungry, it also made me realize how creative you can really get with just the push of a few buttons!

Here’s what I made, check it out!

Leave a Reply

